Contact

GoSleep

Contact email: info@unipipe.fi

Mr. Cristian Kundt de gb fi
Global Business Manager
Gsm. +358 50 543 8850
cristian.kundt@gosleep.fi

Mr. Jukka Hämäläinen gb de fi
Area Manager
Gsm. +358 50 313 6600
jukka@gosleep.fi

Mr. E. Takashi Norris jp um
Advisor
Gsm. +358 40 6580003

Mr. Jukka Näräkkä gb se fi
Area Director
Gsm. +358 50 3535411

Mr. Haluk Karaoguz
Representative of GoSleep in Turkey
Gsm / WhatsApp +90 532 446 2929
haluk@promedi.biz

Aneta Bajerová cz sk pl
Area Director for Czech, Slovak & Poland
Gsm:
+420 702 017 061
+358 40 829 8344

Mr. Jyrki Nilson se gb  fi
Business Concept Development Manager
Gsm:+358-44-9880015
jyrki@gosleep.fi

USA/Canada/México

Restworks
250 Executive Drive
Suite P
Edgewood, NY 11717
United States
Tel.: +1 631 350 5635
Edward Kaszycki um
CEO
eka@rest.works

 

Spain

Website: www.definlandia.es
Sami Auvinen es
Puh. nro.: +34 696 973 996

Middle East marketing (GULF)

Mr. Oliver Schulz de gb
OnGround FZC
Box 390920
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Gsm. +971 50 5595011
oliver.schulz@onground.aero

Mr. Jussi Piispanen gb fi
CEO
Gsm. +358 440 348555
jussi@gosleep.fi

Mr. Esko Koikkalainen gbjp fi
Chairman
Gsm. +358 40 7382334
esko@gosleep.fi

Euroopan unioni - Euroopan aluekehitysrahasto Vipuvoimaa EU:lta 2014-2020 Achievers 2017